Need for converting Micropython/CircuitPython/Arduino libraries to Pycom tutorial, and central repository for community Pycom libraries

• I am new to to micropython, coming over from Arduino. I wanted to make the switch because I appreciate the awesome networking possibilities that Pycom has to offer. However in this transition I am feeling like there is a MASSIVE lack of support in making this transition when it comes to libraries for Pycom. Obviously, a central point of making things with micro controllers is interfacing them with the bazillions of peripheral components out there(sensors, IC's LCDs etc), and for that we needs drivers/libraries. While Pycom does a fantastic job of making network integration straightforward through documentation, they don't provide any official libraries for 3rd party components, and that's fine, I wouldn't expect them to (as I wouldn't with Arduino or any other company).
    Arduino and micropython solve this issue by levereging their communities who create and share libraries for nearly every component out there and that's fantastic (everyone wins). I wish there was more of a community like that here at Pycom, and I think its very easily attainable as follows:

1. Create a category in the forum dedicated for the community to post, discuss and share libraries they developed or converted over from Arduino/micropython/circuitpython.
    2. Develop a few tutorials that show the basic steps involved in converting libraries over from Arduino/micropython/circuithub, so that the process is more straightforward. The

Pycom libraries will quickly populate, everyone wins, people love Pycom, Pycom profits.

As an example, from my scattered research across the web, Micropython to Pycom is not such a difficult conversion and only requires some simple switching up of some I2C arguments, though I still don't know the routine.