PyScan User Push Button

• Hi Everyone,

I'm totally new to all this, so please bear with me.

I've got a PyScan Expansion Board with a lopy4 mounted. It all works great but I'm trying to figure out how to use the push button on the expansion board. Ultimately I want to use it to wake from deep sleep... but right now I'd be really happy if I could just read it!

In an attempt to try and discover what it was connected to, I wrote the code below. Alas it didn't help as I cant see any change when pressing the button.

Any and all help very much appreciated :)

from machine import Pin

while True:
        time.sleep(0.2)
        p_inP2 = Pin('P2', mode=Pin.IN, pull=Pin.PULL_UP)
        p_inP3 = Pin('P3', mode=Pin.IN, pull=Pin.PULL_UP)
        p_inP4 = Pin('P4', mode=Pin.IN, pull=Pin.PULL_UP)
        p_inP6 = Pin('P6', mode=Pin.IN, pull=Pin.PULL_UP)
        p_inP8 = Pin('P8', mode=Pin.IN, pull=Pin.PULL_UP)
        p_inP9 = Pin('P9', mode=Pin.IN, pull=Pin.PULL_UP)
        p_inP10 = Pin('P10', mode=Pin.IN, pull=Pin.PULL_UP)
        p_inP13 = Pin('P13', mode=Pin.IN, pull=Pin.PULL_UP)
        p_inP14 = Pin('P14', mode=Pin.IN, pull=Pin.PULL_UP) #THIS ONE??
        p_inP15 = Pin('P15', mode=Pin.IN, pull=Pin.PULL_UP)
        p_inP16 = Pin('P16', mode=Pin.IN, pull=Pin.PULL_UP)
        p_inP17 = Pin('P17', mode=Pin.IN, pull=Pin.PULL_UP)
        p_inP18 = Pin('P18', mode=Pin.IN, pull=Pin.PULL_UP)
        p_inP19 = Pin('P19', mode=Pin.IN, pull=Pin.PULL_UP)
        p_inP20 = Pin('P20', mode=Pin.IN, pull=Pin.PULL_UP)
        p_inP21 = Pin('P21', mode=Pin.IN, pull=Pin.PULL_UP)
        p_inP23 = Pin('P23', mode=Pin.IN, pull=Pin.PULL_UP)